Karolina Stark

Sachkundige Bürgerin

stark@cdu-recke.de

Christian Tasche

Sachkundiger Bürger

tasche@cdu-recke.de

Matthias Rieke

Sachkundiger Bürger

rieke@cdu-recke.de

Linda Lüttmann

Sachkundiger Bürger

luettmann@cdu-recke.de

Stefan Verfarth

Sachkundiger Bürger

verfarth@cdu-recke.de

Johannes Bücker

Sachkundiger Bürger

buecker@cdu-recke.de

Gerhard Neumann

Sachkundiger Bürger

neumann@cdu-recke.de

Markus Floth

Sachkundiger Bürger

floth@cdu-recke.de

Ludger Große Sundrup

Sachkundiger Bürger

grosse-sundrup@cdu-recke.de